Saved early Reddit, summaries to come

Will get summaries what the good takeaways from these

 

3-some

day game

what to whisper at bars

Say: “I really like your dress.”
Then whisper in her ear: “I bet it looks even better on the floor.”

Start a game of telephone, intentionally misinterpret things.
Girl: I’ve never been to this bar before
Guy: You’ve never kissed a boy before??!!
Girl: I don’t think you heard what I said.
Guy: You want to take me to your bed?
Girl: I don’t think you can hear me
Guy: Sure, lets go back to my place.

Leave a Reply

